sorry to all connoisseurs of mental illness on the internet but i'm not going to take the time to edit babyfinland's email address out of all these images

Edited by roseweird ()

what's your field? mines wheat and barley
voted 5 to lure
all adult converts to islam are cops, little piggy wiggys
ya im a cop
Excellent field reporting, jofrey. Now on to the next subject, Sceptres of the Gone & Dead Tpaine:

Utopia or Bust: A Guide to the Present Crisis

Benjamin Kunkel

"For anyone who cares about historical necessity, the crisis of capitalism, and our fate." – Rachel Kushner

"Playful and unfailingly lucid...the book is one of the most enjoyable pieces of Marxist criticism in many years." - Frigga Haug

"The new sensation of literary New York." - Iggig Giggig

that is one hefty op
made some Lite edits to the OP to emphasize a couple aspects of Tom's speech. Thank you for the upvotes. PLease Liek Subscrive and Fav for more Viral content Thank you!
Oh yeah, one last slide before I go. ***slide appears on all projectors***

never forget the golden rule, comrades:

Crow posted:

"i ain't here to make friends"

image courtsey of llco.org's "stalin-bio.jpg"

[account deactivated]

roseweird posted:

what is the point of this place

It's the place where Officer Babyfinland can keep tabs on your whereabouts and behavior

Edited by swampman ()

roseweird posted:

what is the point of this place

I seen this forum and its bad. Don't go there. Good day.

lol
this is either a hilarious joke or sad and you are insane
(10:18:41 AM) fedallah: This guy is Edward Norton in Fight Club
(10:18:50 AM) fedallah: I BLEW UP MY OWN APARTMENT BECAUSE I HATED MY LIFE
(10:18:58 AM) fedallah: NO WAIT I MEANT MY SUAVE ALTER EGO DID IT
(10:18:58 AM) fedallah: FUCK
[account deactivated]
matt you offered me a place first remember

http://www.rhizzone.net/forum/topic/12197/?page=2#post-240032

i didnt come to you, you came to me
[account deactivated]

tpaine posted: