hows jefferey doing
this website is now almost wholly focused on blowing the lid off geopolitical intrigues using google. pick a chinese name and see where it takes you, tom.
som yung gai
the new shabazz palaces is dope. they have their studio in the old rainier brewery bldg apparently, I thought that was funny cos I've driven past that and made fun of stupid hipsters using a repurposed factory to make their awful music in. but now i retract that.
Damn now this is osme really good content. Hell, Haha how is JEffrey doing? Well, boys, Hell, haha, Any body got a new apartment or some sort of item laying about the house ? (old mining man's voice) Hahah, Ha, well, Any body got any stories?
*rhizzone crew on the beat* we read marx where I'm from

babyfinland posted:

hows jefferey doing

i left my badge in ur office. can you pick it up and give it to me at the bust tomorrow?

Im a cop you idiot
well you see sir, by the time i was about 35, i got really obsessed with the concept of "protecting and serving" and tried to channel it constantly, until my thought process got really bizarre and i would repeat things like "hobo balls" and "I love shooting the mentally ill homeless" in my head for hours and i would get really paranoid, start seeing things in the corners of my eyes etc, basically prodromal schizophrenia
as someone named jeffrey, im doin' just great.

stegosaurus posted:

the new shabazz palaces is dope. they have their studio in the old rainier brewery bldg apparently, I thought that was funny cos I've driven past that and made fun of stupid hipsters using a repurposed factory to make their awful music in. but now i retract that.

ya i watched their thing on kexp it was alright. they did a show here but i didnt go. then why? did one the night after haha

is that the rainier plant on the light rail line or is there one somewhere else

aerdil posted:

as someone named jeffrey, im doin' just great.

cool same

tom's probably exhausted from defending mao on twitter