[account deactivated]
these articles are

[account deactivated]
[account deactivated]
[account deactivated]
Egyptians would be lucky if their new ruling generals turn out to be in the mold of Chile's Augusto Pinochet,

discipline posted:

someone should drag these white men into the street and beat them in public

in point of fact, jackson diehl is a jew

[account deactivated]
i read liberal blogs and they've all spent the last week arguing over which party in Egypt is the closest analogy to the Republican Party lol
jews are white
jews are white
jews are white
jews are white
jews are white
jews are white
jews are white
jews are white
jews are white
what about the black ones
those ones are black

daddyholes posted:

i read liberal blogs and they've all spent the last week arguing over which party in Egypt is the closest analogy to the Republican Party lol

Pretty sure it's the salafists, right? I'm no expert but that seems right. Anyone know for sure?

gyrofry posted:

i don't know i'm scared to go to those ones

You shouldn't be scared. I find if you talk slowly and calmly it can be quite a manageable experience.
[account deactivated]
http://www.aljazeera.com/news/americas/2013/07/2013766819603784.html

discipline posted:

another great post

thank you

[account deactivated]
You'd like that wouldn't you. You want it to happen.

PROBABLY MUSTANG

Edited by blinkandwheeze ()

hmm ok go on tell me more, AnotherGreatPost

libelous_slander posted:

comrade

idk who this mysterious stranger is... but i like the way he posts!!
i hope the egyptiens make it thorugh all this and obtain the markets they deserve

discipline posted:

white men

huh? this nigga swarthier than lionel richie

What do you think "tuxedo Kamen magical change" means

discipline posted:

someone should drag these white men into the street and beat them in public

but enough about my thanksgiving dinners